Stacks Image pp288574_n298480_n8
Stacks Image pp288574_n298480_n3
My Image

Elisa Allgaier Dancer

…writes about herself:

"Thanks to my studies in Fitness-Economics, I was able to experience what it means to „Take care of one’s body, so that the soul likes to live inside it". In addition, my oriental dance studies with one of the most renowned dancers in Germany (Enussah from Nurnberg), allowed me to feel what it means to be an authentic woman and to find my strength in that, so I can express this emotion in my dancing and share it with others. I have danced ever since I was a child and received classes in various dance forms like jazz, classical ballet, salsa and ultimately, oriental dances.
In 2005, I was able to gather my first experiences as a show dancer in Augsburg and in 2008 I was part of a large in-house production musical in Kempten. Since that time, I have taught many oriental dance classes and I am excited to share my experiences of love expressed through the art of dance."

Elisa first performed on stage with Lex van Someren in 2014. During one of the final performances of the „Traumreise-Tour“ in 2014, one of the main dancers (Suna) endured a serious injury inside the Berliner Tempodrom, which prevented her from continuing her performances. In the same night, Elisa was engaged as a replacement for Suna and she mastered this challenge with bravery; she was rewarded with an engagement in the "Wie im Himmel (like in Heaven)"-Tour in 2015.


www.elisaallgaier.de

Stacks Image pp1394423_n186029_n298556
Stacks Image pp1394423_n186029_n298560
artist-header

Elisa Allgaier Tänzerin

…schreibt über sich selbst:
"Durch mein Studium der Fitness-Ökonomie durfte ich erfahren, was es heißt, „sich um den Körper zu kümmern, damit die Seele Lust hat, darin zu wohnen" – und das Studium des orientalischen Tanzes bei einer der renommiertesten Tänzerinnen Deutschlands (Enussah aus Nürnberg) , wie es sich anfühlt, authentisch Frau zu sein und darin meine Stärke zu finden und diese im Tanz auszudrücken und zu teilen. Ich tanze seit Kindesbeinen an und habe Tanzunterricht in den verschiedenen Richtungen Jazz, Ballett, Salsa und als Krönung den orientalischen Tanz erhalten.
2005 durfte ich erste Erfahrungen als Showtänzerin in Augsburg sammeln, 2008 folgte ein großes Musical in Eigenproduktion in Kempten. Seit her unterrichte ich nun auch den orientalischen Tanz intensiv und teile meiner Erfahrungen getanzter Liebe."

Elisa trat 2014 zum ersten mal mit Lex van Someren in Erscheinung. Gegen Ende der Traumreise-Tournee 2014 verletzte sich eine der Haupttänzerinnen (Suna) während des Auftritts im Berliner Tempodrom so schwer, dass sie nicht weitertanzen konnte. Noch in der gleichen Nacht wurde Elisa als Ersatz engagiert und meisterte diese Herausforderung mit Bravour; woraufhin Lex beschloss sie für die anstehende "Wie im Himmel"-Tournee 2015 zu engagieren.


www.elisaallgaier.de